top of page

PDF instructions for building an HSB passenger car of the Deutsche Reichsbahn as it is still found today on the Harzer Schmalspurbahn. The model is 8 studs wide. Inside there are 24 seats, the roof can be removed. The two bogies can be rotated.

 

Additional instructions for the model of an HSB mail coach of the German Reichsbahn, as it can still be found today on the Harzer Schmalspurbahn. The model is 8 studs wide. Both sliding doors can be opened and the roof can be removed. The two bogies can be rotated.

 

Additional instructions for the model of a traditional HSB car of the Deutsche Reichsbahn, as it can still be found today on the Harzer Schmalspurbahn. The model is 8 studs wide. Inside there are 20 seats and the roof can be removed. The two bogies are pivoted.

PDF instruction HSB wagon set

SKU: EU700003
€14.99 Regular Price
€9.99Sale Price

PDF-Anleitung zum Bau eines HSB Personenwagens der Deutschen Reichsbahn, so, wie er noch heute bei der Harzer Schmalspurbahn anzutreffen ist. Das Modell ist 8 Noppen breit. Im Inneren befinden sich 24 Sitzplätze, das Dach lässt sich abnehmen. Die beiden Fahrgestelle sind drehbar gelagert.

 

Zusätzlich Anleitung zum Modell eines HSB Postwagens der Deutschen Reichsbahn, so, wie er noch heute bei der Harzer Schmalspurbahn anzutreffen ist. Das Modell ist 8 Noppen breit. Beide Schiebetüren lassen sich öffnen und das Dach abnehmen. Die beiden Fahrgestelle sind drehbar gelagert.

 

Zusätzlich Anleitung zum Modell eines HSB Traditionswagens der Deutschen Reichsbahn, so, wie er noch heute bei der Harzer Schmalspurbahn anzutreffen ist. Das Modell ist 8 Noppen breit. Im Inneren befinden sich 20 Sitzplätze und das Dach lässt sich abnehmen. Die beiden Fahrgestelle sind drehbar gelagert.

PDF-Anleitung HSB Wagenset

Artikelnummer: EU700003
14,99 € Standardpreis
9,99 €Sonderpreis
  • Einzelteile  1584 pcs
    Länge  152 studs
    Breite  8 studs
    Höhe  13 studs
    Version 19.01