top of page

The DR HK 94-100 is a Mallet locomotive that was built in 1918. 7 of them were built for use on railways operated by the army. Some of them are still in service today on the "Harzer Schmalspurbahnen".

The model can be motorised with a Power-Functions XL engine. The motor is installed in the driver's cab, the battery box and the IR receiver in the boiler. Due to the motor and the gearbox, this locomotive has a similar pulling power as the "Smaragd Express" from LEGO. The model is equipped with numerous details, such as the functioning running gear, the boiler superstructure or the detailed driver's cab (only for the driver's cab version). Depending on the version, it consists of approx. 505 individual parts and is approx. 34 studs long. The locomotive offers excellent driving characteristics.

Additionally included is the instruction for the model of a HSB traditional car of the Deutsche Reichsbahn, as it can still be found today on the Harzer Schmalspurbahn. The model is 8 studs wide. Inside there are 20 seats and the roof can be removed. The two bogies are pivoted.

DR HK 94-100 + HSB traditional coach

SKU: EU500002
€14.99 Regular Price
€12.99Sale Price
  • Individual parts 997 pcs

    Length 82 studs

    Width 10 studs

    Height 15 studs

    Version 19.01

Related Products

Die DR HK 94-100 ist eine Malletlokomotive, welche 1918 gebaut wurde. 7 Exemplare wurden von ihr, für den Einsatz auf vom Heer betriebenen Bahnen gebaut. Einige von Ihnen sind noch heute bei den "Harzer Schmalspurbahnen" im Einsatz.

Das Modell lässt sich mit einem Power-Functions XL-Motor motorisieren. Der Motor wird im Führerhaus, die Batteriebox und der IR-Empfänger im Kessel verbaut. Durch den Motor uns das Getriebe hat diese Lokomotive eine ähnliche Zugleistung wie der "Smaragd Express" von LEGO. Das Modell ist mit zahlreichen Details, wie z.B. dem funktionsfähigen Fahrwerk, den Kesselaufbauten oder dem detaillierten Führerhaus (nur bei Variante Führerhaus) ausgestattet. Es besteht, je nach Version aus ca. 505 Einzelteilen und ist ca. 34 Noppen lang. Die Lokomotive bietet hervorragende Fahreigenschaften.

 

Zusätzlich enthalten ist die Anleitung zum Modell eines HSB Traditionswagens der Deutschen Reichsbahn, so, wie er noch heute bei der Harzer Schmalspurbahn anzutreffen ist. Das Modell ist 8 Noppen breit. Im Inneren befinden sich 20 Sitzplätze und das Dach lässt sich abnehmen. Die beiden Fahrgestelle sind drehbar gelagert.

DR HK 94-100 + HSB Traditionswagen

Artikelnummer: EU500002
14,99 € Standardpreis
12,99 €Sonderpreis
  • Einzelteile  997 pcs
    Länge  82 studs
    Breite  10 studs
    Höhe  15 studs
    Version 19.01