top of page

PDF instructions for the model of an American final car, the Caboose. The roof can be removed to be able to play on the inside. Inside there is a fireplace and 2 chairs, one of them on the upper floor, where the railway officer has everything in view. In addition, the wagon is equipped with two rotating chassis and magnetic couplings at the front and rear.

In addition, PDF instructions for the model of an American closed freight car. The roof can be removed to be able to play on the inside. The wagon is equipped with two rotating chassis and magnetic couplings at the front and rear.

In addition, PDF instructions for the model of an American closed freight car. The roof can be removed to be able to play on the inside. The wagon is equipped with two rotating chassis and magnetic couplings at the front and rear.

In addition, PDF instructions for the model of an American flat car. You can load it with practically anything you want, with containers, pipes, or other round material. The wagon is equipped with two rotating chassis and magnetic couplings at the front and rear.

In addition, PDF instructions for the model of a large American flat car. You can load it with practically anything you want, with containers, pipes, or other round material. The wagon is equipped with two rotating chassis and magnetic couplings at the front and rear. He also has a support especially for Lego trailers.

In addition PDF instructions for the model of an American open freight car. The wagon is equipped with two rotating chassis and magnetic couplings at the front and rear.

US freight car set

SKU: US500003
€29.99 Regular Price
€12.00Sale Price
  • individual parts 1676 pcs
    length 222 studs
    width 8 studs
    height 17 studs
    version 19.01

Related Products

PDF-Anleitung zum Modell eines amerikanischen Schlusswagens, dem Caboose. Das Dach lässt sich abnehmen um das innere bespielen zu können. Im Inneren befindet sich ein Kamin und 2 Stühle, einer davon auf der oberen Etage, wo der Bahnbeamte alles im Blick hat. Außerdem ist der Wagon mit zwei drehbaren Fahrgestellen und Magnetkupplungen vorne und hinten ausgestattet.

Dazu PDF-Anleitung zum Modell eines amerikanischen geschlossenen Güterwagens. Das Dach lässt sich abnehmen um das innere bespielen zu können. Der Wagon mit zwei drehbaren Fahrgestellen und Magnetkupplungen vorne und hinten ausgestattet.

Dazu PDF-Anleitung zum Modell eines amerikanischen geschlossenen Güterwagens. Das Dach lässt sich abnehmen um das innere bespielen zu können. Der Wagon mit zwei drehbaren Fahrgestellen und Magnetkupplungen vorne und hinten ausgestattet.

Dazu PDF-Anleitung zum Modell eines amerikanischen Flachwagens. Man kann ihn praktisch mit allem beladen, was man will, mit Containern Rohren, oder anderem Rundmaterial. Der Wagon mit zwei drehbaren Fahrgestellen und Magnetkupplungen vorne und hinten ausgestattet.

Dazu PDF-Anleitung zum Modell eines großen amerikanischen Flachwagens. Man kann ihn praktisch mit allem beladen, was man will, mit Containern Rohren, oder anderem Rundmaterial. Der Wagon mit zwei drehbaren Fahrgestellen und Magnetkupplungen vorne und hinten ausgestattet. Außerdem besitzt er eine Auflage speziell für Lego Auflieger.

Dazu PDF-Anleitung zum Modell eines amerikanischen offenen Güterwagens. Der Wagon mit zwei drehbaren Fahrgestellen und Magnetkupplungen vorne und hinten ausgestattet.

Güterwagenset US

Artikelnummer: US500003
29,99 € Standardpreis
12,00 €Sonderpreis
  • Einzelteile  1676 pcs
    Länge  222 studs
    Breite  8 studs
    Höhe  17 studs
    Version 19.01