top of page

Set consisting of four PDF instructions for building historical freight car models.

PDF instructions for building an open coal wagon with a brakeman's cab. The finished model consists of approx. 465 individual parts. One of the two side walls can be folded up. Due to the large center distance, we recommend using it on larger radii.

PDF instructions for building a closed freight wagon. The finished model consists of approx. 534 individual parts. The roof cannot be removed and the interior cannot be used due to the side wall construction. Due to the large center distance, we recommend using it on larger radii.

PDF instructions for building a historic tank car from Era I. The finished model consists of approx. 547 individual parts. Despite its size, the model is equipped with some striking details. Due to the large center distance, we recommend using it on larger radii.

PDF instructions for building a closed freight car from Era I. The finished model consists of approx. 706 individual parts. The roof cannot be removed and the interior cannot be used due to the side wall construction. Due to the large center distance, we recommend using it on larger radii. The instructions are available in three different colors, this is the gray version.

Copyright of model by Pieter Post

Set bestehend aus vier PDF-Anleitungen zum Bau von historischen Güterwagon-Modellen.

 

PDF-Anleitung zum Bau eines offenen Kohlewagens mit Bremserhaus.  Das fertige Modell besteht aus ca. 465 Einzelteilen. Eine der beiden Bordwände lässt sich nach oben hochklappen. Aufgrund des großen Achsabstands empfehlen wir den Einsatz auf größeren Radien.

 

PDF-Anleitung zum Bau eines geschlossenen Güterwagens.  Das fertige Modell besteht aus ca. 534 Einzelteilen. Das Dach lässt sich nicht abnehmen und das Innere ist aufgrund der Seitenwandkonstruktion nicht nutzbar.  Aufgrund des großen Achsabstands empfehlen wir den Einsatz auf größeren Radien.

 

PDF-Anleitung zum Bau eines historischen Kesselwagens aus der Epoche I.  Das fertige Modell besteht aus ca. 547 Einzelteilen. Das Modell ist, trotz der Größe mit einigen markanten Details ausgestattet. Aufgrund des großen Achsabstands empfehlen wir den Einsatz auf größeren Radien.

 

PDF-Anleitung zum Bau eines Geschlossenen Güterwagens der Epoche I.  Das fertige Modell besteht aus ca. 706 Einzelteilen. Das Dach lässt sich nicht abnehmen und das Innere ist aufgrund der Seitenwandkonstruktion nicht nutzbar. Aufgrund des großen Achsabstands empfehlen wir den Einsatz auf größeren Radien. Die Anleitung ist in drei verschiedenen Farbvarianten erhältlich, hierbei handelt es sich um die graue Variante.

 

Copyright of model by Pieter Post

Güterwagenset (5) Epoche I

Artikelnummer: EU700012
19,99 € Standardpreis
14,99 €Sonderpreis
  • Einzelteile  2252 pcs
    Länge  119 studs
    Breite  9 studs
    Höhe  13 studs
    Version 21.01